Dear Inhalants…


image

Inhalants,

There have been so many good times.  And so many bad.  Within the good memories that I remember with you.  You gave me a sense of belonging, accomplishment, and confidence.  You took me to a place where not one person or thing could ever take me before. But again, there were the situations when you made my life a living hell.  With you, relationships with friends and family were broken, school became an issue, and health risks were raised.  I believe that with you gone now I can create beneficial outcomes and am overall a happier person.

Adios,

Mikhaila

What Do You Think? Please Leave a Reply!

